.wp-post-image { display: none !important; }

Graduate Teachers 2020-21

Sophie Dodd

sdodd@themead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y2, The Mead, Sarah Penny
Terms 3 and 4: YR, Castle Mead, Steve Savage
Terms 5 and 6: YR, River Mead, Mindy Little

Route

Early Years

 

Kathy Dredge

kdredge@themead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y2, The Mead, Emma Stacey
Terms 3 and 4: Y6, River Mead, Lucy Sones
Terms 5 and 6: Y2, River Mead, Kate Miller

Route

General Primary

 

Rhys Hayes

rhayes@themead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y5, The Mead, Emma Davies
Terms 3 and 4: Y2, River Mead, Kate Miller
Terms 5 and 6: Y2, The Mead, Emma Stacey

Route

General Primary

 

Amy Holt

aholt@castlemead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: YR, Castle Mead, Katie Hill
Terms 3 and 4: Y2, The Mead, Sarah Penny
Terms 5 and 6: YR, Castle Mead, Steve Savage

Route

Early Years 

Clare Messenger

cmessenger@rivermead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y6, River Mead, Lucy Sones
Terms 3 and 4: Y2, Castle Mead, Hollie Wiltshire
Terms 5 and 6: Y2, Castle Mead, Hollie Wiltshire

Route

General Primary

John Millichip

jmillichip@themead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y6, The Mead, Sophie Howe
Terms 3 and 4: Y1, Castle Mead, Charlotte Squire
Terms 5 and 6: Y3, The Mead, Nikita Bartlett

Route

General Primary

Becki Newman

benewman@themead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y1, The Mead, Gill Herrin
Terms 3 and 4: Y4, Castle Mead, Heather Elliot
Terms 5 and 6: Y1, Castle Mead, Charlotte Squire

Route

General Primary

Amanda O’Brien

ao’brien@themead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: YR, The Mead, Kate Seviour
Terms 3 and 4: Y1, Castle Mead, Sophie Gower/Rachel Brotherton
Terms 5 and 6: YR, The Mead, Kate Seviour

Route

Early Years

Andrew Smith

asmith@castlemead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y2, Castle Mead, Hollie Wiltshire
Terms 3 and 4: Y5/6, The Mead at Wingfield, Jon Hackett
Terms 5 and 6: Y5/6, The Mead at Wingfield, Jon Hackett

Route

General Primary

Seraphina Studd

sstudd@rivermead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y3, River Mead, Pam Gregory
Terms 3 and 4: Y1, The Mead, Gill Herrin
Terms 5 and 6: Y1, The Mead, Gill Herrin

Route

General Primary

Kim Veitch

kveitch@rivermead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y2, River Mead, Kate Miller
Terms 3 and 4: Y4, The Mead, Alice Perry
Terms 5 and 6: Y4, The Mead, Alice Perry

Route

General Primary

Chelcie Woods

cwoods@castlemead.wilts.sch.uk

Placements

Terms 1 and 2: Y4, Castle Mead, Heather Elliot
Terms 3 and 4: Y2, The Mead, Emma Stacey
Terms 5 and 6: Y4, Castle Mead, Heather Elliot

Route

General Primary