Staff portal: Graduate Teachers 2021-22

Becky Bowden

rbowden@themeadtrust.org

Route:

General Primary

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y3, Castle Mead, Heather Elliot

Natasha Dickinson

ndickinson@themeadtrust.org

Route:

Early Years

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y1, The Mead, Gill Herrin

Becky Gmerek

rgmerek@themeadtrust.org

Route:

General Primary

Placements: 

Terms 1 and 2: Y2, The Mead, Kate Seviour

Emily Gray

egray@themeadtrust.org 

Route:

General Primary

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y1, Castle Mead, Sophie Gower / Emma Roxburgh

Emily Greswell

egreswell@themeadtrust.org

Route: 

General Primary 

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: YR/1/2, The Mead at Wingfield, Emma Stacey

Charlotte Hopkins

chopkins@themeadtrust.org

Route: 

General Primary

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y6, Castle Mead, Megan Young

Katy Johnson

kjohnson@themeadtrust.org

Route:

Early Years

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: YR, Castle Mead, Steve Savage

Tyler McGee

tmcgee@themeadtrust.org

Route: 

General Primary

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y5/6, The Mead at Wingfield, Jon Hackett

Megan Mills Dunn

mmillsdunn@themeadtrust.org

Route:

General Primary

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y2, River Mead, Kate Miller

Daniel Paxton

dpaxton@themeadtrust.org

Route:

General Primary 

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y6, River Mead, Lucy Sones

Lucy Pottinger

lpottinger@themeadtrust.org

Route:

Early Years

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y1, River Mead, Emma Holton

Laura Souch

lsouch@themeadtrust.org

Route:

General Primary

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y4, Castle Mead, Liz F / Fay Perdicchia

Rebecca Usherwood

rusherwood@themeadtrust.org

Route:

General Primary 

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y2, The Mead, Rachel Heard