Staff portal: Graduate Teachers 2022-23

Eleanor Baker

ebaker@themeadtrust.org

Route:

Early Years

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y1/2, The Mead at Wingfield, Rachel Heard

Megan Hough

mhough@themeadtrust.org

Route:

Early Years

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: YR, Castle Mead, Steve Savage

Rhianna Lucas

rlucas@themeadtrust.org 

Route:

Early Years

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y1, The Mead, Gill Herrin

Emily North

enorth@themeadtrust.org

Route:

Early Years

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: YR, River Mead, Emma Lewis / Amy Gilder-King

Tilly Coates

tcoates@themeadtrust.org

Route:

General Primary

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y2, The Mead, Nikita Bartlett

Felicity Frayling

ffrayling@themeadtrust.org

Route:

General Primary

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y6, River Mead, Lucy Sones

Victoria Boughton

vboughton@themeadtrust.org

Route:

General Primary

Placements:

Terms 1 and 2: Y5, The Mead, Pam Fisher