Staff Portal: Phone List

(Please note: to view this page in full, use a desktop. It will not display fully on a mobile or tablet device)

Castle Mead

401
402
403
404
405
406
407
408
410
411
412
414
01225 768641

Name

Joleen Patterson (office@castlemead.wilts.sch.uk)
Sarah Littlefair (admin@castlemead.wilts.sch.uk)
The Harbour
Lauren Thake (lpritchard@castlemead.wilts.sch.uk)
Gaby Simons, Heather Gilbert & Leanne Cunningham
Resource Base
Kitchen
Nursery
Mel Jacob (mjacob@castlemead.wilts.sch.uk)
Mobile
Emma Larkham
Nicole Fleet (nfleet@castlemead.wilts.sch.uk)
External

The Mead (Hilperton)

201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
296
01225 759273

Name

Helen Goodall (admin@themead.wilts.sch.uk)
Emma Bailey (office@themead.wilts.sch.uk)
Kerry Thain (kthain@themead.wilts.sch.uk)
Maria Lyons (mlyons@themead.wilts.sch.uk)
Office mobile
Mark Stenton
SENCO / Owls
Christine Davies (cdavies@themead.wilts.sch.uk)
Nursery
Becs Millard
The Studio
Stuart Tate
Kitchen
The Lodge
EY Reception (The Meadow)
Bats cordless
Hilperton Reception VM
External

River Mead

301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
397
01225 703428

Name

Rebecca Higgs (rhiggs@rivermead.wilts.sch.uk)
Trina Carey (office@rivermead.wilts.sch.uk)
Gina Shanahan (gshanahan@rivermead.wilts.sch.uk)
Lou Harrison & Karen Austin
Leala Purdie
Butterflies - Nursery (2s)
Training Room
Y5/6 Corridor
T3/4 Corridor
Y1/2 Corridor
The Beehive
Nursery class (3s and 4s)
Nikki Hewlett (nhewlett@rivermead.wilts.sch.uk)
The Warren (Lisa Penfold)
Professional Library
Kitchen
Kyra
Lindsay Palmer
Staff Absence
External

The Mead (Wingfield)

251
252
253
01225 774731

Name

Office
Staff room
Back office
Emergencies